Gold Club – Over 55 Holiday’s 2018

Become an Exclusive member of our Gold Club, Simply call our reception team today Free on 0800 4582383

A New Design (7)

Club Break’s 2018

Sunday 28th January – Friday 2nd February £175.00 pp

Sunday 18th February  – Friday 23rd February £175.00 pp

Sunday 18th March  – Friday 23rd March £180.00 pp

Sunday 15th April – Friday 20th April £190.00 pp

Sunday 13th May – Friday 18th May £200.00 pp

Sunday 10th June – Friday 15th June £200.00 pp

Sunday 1st July – Friday 6th July £205.00 pp

Sunday 9th September  – Friday 14th September £225.00 pp

Sunday – 14th October – Friday 19th October £225.00 pp

Sunday 18th November – Friday  23rd November £190.00 pp

Sunday 2nd December – Friday 7th December – £190.00 pp

Doric Brochure 2018-4

 

 

Contact Us

Tel: +44 (0) 1253 352640/351751
Fax: +44 (0) 1253 596842

48 - 52 Queens Promenade,
North Shore, Blackpool
Lancashire FY2 9RP

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Accreditations

Visit our Sister Hotel

Park House Hotel