Gold Club – Over 55 Holiday’s 2020

Gold Club 2019

Become an Exclusive member of our Gold Club, Your whole holiday is aimed at the over 55s, Simply call our reception team today Free on

0800 4582383

A New Design (7)

Your Membership Includes

Porter assistance upon arrival & departure

Buffet Lunch

Free Cash & Holiday Draw

One full & half Day Excursions

Drinks Reception Four Course Evening Meal

With

Complimentary Glass of Wine Each Evening

Fabulous Entertainment Each Evening

Club Break’s 2020

Sunday 15th March  – Friday 20th March £189.00 pp

Sunday 19th April – Friday 24th April £199.00 pp

Sunday 10th May – Friday 175th May £212.00 pp

Sunday 14th June – Friday 19th June £215.00 pp

Sunday 6th September  – Friday 11th September £240.00 pp

Sunday 15th November – Friday  20th November £210.00 pp

Contact Us

Tel: +44 (0) 1253 352640/351751
Fax: +44 (0) 1253 596842

48 - 52 Queens Promenade,
North Shore, Blackpool
Lancashire FY2 9RP

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Accreditations

Visit our Sister Hotel

Park House Hotel